The garden railway

The garden railway in Drásov

The therms to driwe of the garden railway

The garden railway > The therms of the driwe

We thank you for your visit in the Year 2016 and we are looking forward to see you in the year 2017.

The terms of the driwe at the Jahr 2017:


July: the Saturday 1.7.2017

July: the Sunday 2.7.2017

July: the Saturday 15.7.2017

July: the Sunday 16.7.2017

August: the Saturday 5.8.2017

August: the Sunday 6.8.2017

August: the Saturday 19.8.2017

August: the Sunday 20.8.2017

August: the Saturday 26.8.2017

August: the Sunday 27.8.2017

September: the Saturday 2.9.2017

September: the Sunday 3.9.2017

September: the Saturday 9.9.2017

September: the Sunday 10.9.2017

September: the Sunday 17.9.2017

September: the Thursday 28.9.2017

Oktober: the Sunday 1.10.2017

Oktober: the Saturday 14.10.2017

Oktober: the Sunday 15.10.2017

Oktober: the Sunday 29.10.2017

November: the Sunday 5.11.2017

December: the Sunday 3.12.2017 The 18. year with the Nicholas-driwe

The other terms, it is necessary to have a conference with mr. JUDr Zdenek Jobánek.


The garden railway - the head page